Join us for the 2018 GLTSA Annual Meeting - Register TODAY!!

2018 Board of Directors

Ryan Chinoski - President

Ryan is the Director of Operations at Rochester Telemessaging Center 

in  Rochester Hills, MI.  

Ryan Ambs - Past President

Ryan is the Controler at 

Ambs Call Center 

in Jackson, MI.  

Brianna Schardt - Secretary

Brianna is the Director of Business Development at Nationwide Inbound 

in Freeport, IL.  

Don James - Treasurer

Don is the General Manager at 

A&A Telephone Answering Service     

in Springfield, IL.  


Dan Wingo - Director

Dan is the Vice President at

Community Answering Service

in Kalamazoo, MI.  


Matt Goergen - Director

Matt is the Director of Operations at      TeleCourier in Bloomington, IL.   

Rob Bennett - ATSI Rep

Rob is the General Manager at 

Bennett Answering Service  

in Flint, MI.  

Maryellen Pruitt

Maryellen is the Executive Director 

at GLTSA Headquarters in Alton, IL